Largest route
IND to HRV$17.6MTrade Corridor Access Planner
Trade corridors for aromatic monoamines and derivatives: amphetamine (INN), benzphetamine (INN), dexamphetamine (INN), etilamphetamine (INN), fencamfamin (INN), lefetamine (INN), levamphetamine (INN), mefenorex (INN), phentermine (INN): salts of
A reported trade view for HS 292146, with available observations through 2024.
Explore this productDisplayed routes
4Reported corridorsMedian distance
3,365 kmDisplayed routesLatest global trade
$46.5MYear: 2024Reported observations
Route access evidence
Routes ranked by latest reported trade value. Buyer-market and route fields are shown when reported.
| Route | Route trade | 5-year growth | Buyer imports | Supplier countries | Applied tariff | Distance |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| India to Croatia | $17.6M | +252.1% | $17.6M | 4 | 7.4% | 5,607 km |
| Denmark to Croatia | $1.4K | +186.2% | $17.6M | 4 | 0% | 1,123 km |
| Canada to Croatia | $822.0 | 0% | $17.6M | 4 | 0.1% | 7,056 km |
| Austria to Croatia | $7.7 | 0% | $17.6M | 4 | 0% | 271 km |
Market reading
Which aromatic monoamines and derivatives: amphetamine (INN), benzphetamine (INN), dexamphetamine (INN), etilamphetamine (INN), fencamfamin (INN), lefetamine (INN), levamphetamine (INN), mefenorex (INN), phentermine (INN): salts of trade routes matter most?
The leading reported route is India to Croatia, with trade value of $17.6M.
How to use this view
Start with the leading rows in the first table to compare the reported observations available for this view. The second table adds a related reported comparison.
Coverage extends to 2024. Missing values are shown as not reported.
Further comparison
Selected route history
Annual reported trade and change for the featured route.
| Year | Route trade | Year-on-year change | 3-year growth |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2006 | $21.4K | 0% | 0% |
| 2008 | $19.0K | -11% | 0% |
| 2009 | $32.4K | +70.3% | 0% |
| 2020 | $140.4K | +332.9% | +87.2% |
| 2022 | $78.6K | -44% | +60.4% |
| 2023 | $1.2M | +1,473.8% | +236.6% |
| 2024 | $17.6M | +1,319.5% | +400% |
Explore related views
Continue with another perspective on this product.
Latest observed year: 2024. Page updated 2026-08-14.
Source and date
Reported merchandise-trade observations for HS6 products. Coverage shown on this page: 1995-2024. Updated 2026-08-14.
Definitions
Trade value is reported in current US dollars. Unit value is trade value divided by reported quantity and is shown per metric ton where available. Growth is an annualized or year-on-year calculation from reported values.
Reading the data
“Not reported” means a value was not available for this view. Values can be revised as reporting is updated. See the methodology for coverage and classification details.
